I am flawed, but I am cleaning up so well [ September 06, 2004, 3:19 PM ]

Oh man, I had so much fun last night with Sonny. We went to the movies and say the Exorcist. It was pretty scary, well, not scary but pretty trippy. Just some of the things make you jump, but towards the end I guess it comes together and kinda ruins the movies. I don't like the way the 'devil' person is. She's looks like a smurf.

But after that we had my camera and just did silly things. Before going to the movie we had like 45 minutes to spare so we went to the mall and were going to listen to music but instead went to the video game place and looked for used video games. THE SIMS 2 COMES OUT THIS WEDENSDAY!! They had it out and I almost died because I thought they were selling them. I literally pushed Sonny out of my way, sowwwwy.

This is where Sonny and I are going to shop from now on, we're going to be hood rats and stuff. Be all gangsta.

Here is a picture of my radio in the car. Vindicated is on and we were both singing, I love that song! "Vindicated, I am selfish I am wrong I swear I'm right, swear I knew it all alone and I am flaweddd!!!". It's really good.. Go download it, now!

These are some other random picture we took:
My coke, Sonny's moutain dew
The Ross sign- with birds sitting on it.
The sun
The moutains (actually it's the buttes, the smallest moutain range in like.. America)
A cool picture- look in the rearview mirror
My shoe
Rachel's house
This new suburban thing they're putting in in Colusa- are you looking for a house?
The car I want- a new honda civic
The sun again- this time it's pink!

Ok, so that's all I've got. I'll update some more when I'm done with my homework, and I'll also put up the movies we made.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design