Cause there's beauty in the breakdown [ September 05, 2004, 1:10 AM ]

I started over, kinda.

I don't want to change diaries, I like this one. So I just deleted all the entries and I'm pretending it's brand new.

I feel royally crappy right now. I'm stressed, tired, hurt, and angry. Not a very good combination for me, or probably anyone. I want to cry but I can't seem to. Did you expect something other than 'depressing' from me on my first entry? I did.

College stresses me out. If I hadn't have been stupid and gone to Maxwell things would be a whole lot brighter right now. I messed up big time by switching schools because now my credits are all regular classes because our teachers aren't certified or something or the school doesn't actually offer the class that they call it. (i.e. - even if Ms Hopkins tells you it's honors/CP English, it shows up as regular English on the forms). That pisses me off.

In the end, I will JC it because financially it's what I had to do anyway. I don't wish to spend half my life paying off student loans because I wanted to take my GE stuff at a University. Call me frugal, but it makes sense to me. I want to go to City College of SF, but I'm not sure anymore. I'm going to email Doreen (my aunt) who knows everything about the time and lives there about it, ask her which campuses I'd fit in best at, because they have 6 or so different places all over the town. I'm confused.

I need to sleep I guess, it is 1.21am and I did play in a tounament today, I just can't get myself to go lie (is that the wrong lie? Is there another lie?) in bed.

Incase it's not clear enough to you, this will be the diary I use, the one I made for fun to 'start over' is already over. This is my favorite one and I'll stick with it this time.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design